Executive Committee

Executive Officers 2017 – 2018

President: Ryan Prout

Vice President: Laurence Totelin

Vice President: Paul Brennan

Chair: Chris Graves

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Phil Parkes

LGBT Officer: Clea Rees

Equality and Diversity Officer: Abyd Quinn Aziz

Equality and Diversity Officer: Kristina Hedges

Pensions Officer: Dave Atkins

Environmental Officer: Paul Rock

Health & Safety Rep: Andy Skyrme

Learning Rep.: Josh Robinson

Anti-Casualisation Officer: Renata Medeiros Mirra

Anti-Casualisation Officer: Grace Krause

Membership/Recruitment Officer: Luzia Dominguez

NEC Member

Ryan Prout

Committee Members 2017 – 2018

Colin Berry

Michael Jorgenson

Simon Wood

Nick Russell

Thanasi Hassoulas

Andy Williams

Marc Buehner

Lucy Riglin

Patrick Sutton

Steven Stanley

Chris Yewlett (Retired)